Call us for a consultation  (301) 292-2878

 

 

 

KC Anderson, Esq., Attorney at Law

kca@kcandersonlaw.com

Marti Beaudin,  Business Development mbeaudin@kcandersonlaw.com
Angela McConkey, ParaLegal amcconkey@kcandersonlaw.com
Karen Johnson, Operations kjohnson@kcandersonlaw.com
Mike Johnson, Investigator mjohnson@kcandersonlaw.com
Skylar Johnson, Office Assistant sjohnson@kcandersonlaw.com
Caleb Beaudin, Investigator cbeaudin@kcandersonlaw.com
Luke Anderson, Investigator landerson@kcandersonlaw.com

 

 

We're here to help you through tough times

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What should I do if I have been arrested?

If you have been arrested, answer all questions about your identification like your name, address, and birth date truthfully. While you have the right to refrain from answering self-incriminating questions, lying is never a good idea.  Giving officers a hard time during the arrest process is also not beneficial and will make things tougher on you. Please feel free to contact us immediately.

- See more at: http://www.olmstedlawyers.com/faqs/#4

What should I do if I have been arrested?

If you have been arrested, answer all questions about your identification like your name, address, and birth date truthfully. While you have the right to refrain from answering self-incriminating questions, lying is never a good idea.  Giving officers a hard time during the arrest process is also not beneficial and will make things tougher on you. Please feel free to contact us immediately.

- See more at: http://www.olmstedlawyers.com/faqs/#4

What should I do if I have been arrested?

If you have been arrested, answer all questions about your identification like your name, address, and birth date truthfully. While you have the right to refrain from answering self-incriminating questions, lying is never a good idea.  Giving officers a hard time during the arrest process is also not beneficial and will make things tougher on you. Please feel free to contact us immediately.

- See more at: http://www.olmstedlawyers.com/faqs/#4

 

10700 Featherstone Drive        Ft. Washington, Maryland        20744        (301) 292-2878            kca@kcandersonlaw.com

 

All material and content of this website is copyrighted and may not be used without expressed written permission of Kenneth C. Anderson. Copyright 2014.  All rights reserved